League & Conferences

Meeting Dates 2020-2021

League & Conferences 2020-2021

Burlington County Scholastic League (BCSL) 

President - Buddy Micucci - hmicucchi@riverside.k12.nj.us 

Big North Conference (BNC) 

Executive Director - Sharon Hughes - sharonhughes13@optonline.net

Cape Atlantic League (CAL) 

President - Michael Pellegrino - pellegrm@eht.k12.nj.us 

Colonial Conference (CC) 

President - Jason Morrell - jmorrell@westdeptford.k12.nj.us 

Colonial Valley Conference (CVC) 

President - John Costantino - jcostantino@hamilton.k12.nj.us 

Greater Middlesex Conference (GMC) 

President - Michael Pede - pedem@mcvts.net

Hudson County Interscholastic Athletic League (HCIAL) 

President - Nick Mariniello - nmariniello@hudsoncatholic.org 

Northwest Jersey Athletic Conference (NJAC) 

President - Bill Schilling - wschilling@morriscatholic.org 

North Jersey Interscholastic Conference (NJIC) 

Executive Director - Stan Fryczynski - njic@ymail.com 

Olympic Conference (OC) 

President - Alice Conley - aconley@ccts.net 

Shore Conference (SC) 

President - Will Sundermann - wsundermann@prsdnj.org 

Super Essex Conference (SEC) 

President - Ryan Horan - rhoran@ichspride.org 

Skyland Conference (SKY) 

President - Carl Weigner - kcweigner@comcast.net 

Tri-County Conference (TCC) 

President - Michael McAleer - mmcaleer@gcecnj.org 

Union County Conference (UCC) 

President - Gus Kalikas - gkalikas@clarkschools.org 

New Jersey Association of Independent Schools 

President - William Quirk - bquirk@hunschool.org 

For more information or to update L & C information, please contact Jenny Yelle at jyelle@njsiaa.org