League & Conferences

League & Conference Meeting Dates 2022-2023

League & Conferences 2023-2024

Big North Conference (BNC) 

Burlington County Scholastic League (BCSL) 

Cape Atlantic League (CAL) 

Colonial Conference (CC) 

Colonial Valley Conference (CVC) 

Greater Middlesex Conference (GMC) 

Hudson County Interscholastic Athletic League (HCIAL) 

Northwest Jersey Athletic Conference (NJAC) 

North Jersey Interscholastic Conference (NJIC) 

Olympic Conference (OC) 

Shore Conference (SC) 

Super Essex Conference (SEC) 

Skyland Conference (SKY) 

Tri-County Conference (TCC) 

Union County Conference (UCC) 

New Jersey Association of Independent Schools 


For more information or to update L & C information, please contact Dena Maggio at dmaggio@njsiaa.org