Officials Associations

If you are thinking of becoming an official in New Jersey, please see the steps outlined below.

  1. You must become affiliated with an official’s chapter for each sport you are interested in. Please visit one of the Chapters that is located in your area below.
  2. Once you are affiliated with the chapter, you must register with the NJSIAA. Your new chapter will provide you with information on how to register with us.

Good luck and hope to see you at the games.
NJSIAA Staff

 

Baseball & Softball Chapters

UANJ – Secretary - Vinny Smith - vinny5317@yahoo.com

Atlantic County Umpires – Secretary - Jon Duble - thedube62@comcast.net

Bergen County Umpires – Secretary - John Gojdycz - jicalg@aol.com

Delaware Valley Umpires – Secretary - Michael Bukowksi - sectreasdvua@gmail.com

Hudson County Umpires – Secretary - Joseph Wroblewski - jjwroblewski44@gmail.com

Independent Umpires – Secretary - Vince Gioia, Jr. - vincegioia@hotmail.com

NJ Camden Umpires – Secretary - Tom Price - tprice0405@outlook.com

NJ State Umpires – Secretary - Angelo Frannicola - metronewarkasa1@aol.com

NJ State Federation – Secretary - Gary Giackette - njsfusec@gmail.com

Raritan Valley Umpires – Secretary - Phil Worby - crnickdad@comcast.net

Shore Umpires – Secretary - Jerry O’Leary - uprr13@gmail.com

Skyland Umpires – Secretary - Bill Fleming - wfleming@ptd.net

South Jersey Umpires – Secretary - Gary Schmitt - docschmitt@yahoo.com

Tri County Umpires – Secretary - Tom McCarville - TJMC8@aol.com

West Chapter #5 (Softball Only) – Secretary - Janis Johnston - jshorebirds@gmail.com

 

Basketball Chapters

Camden IAABO Board 34 – Secretary - Bill Edelman - edelman_william@yahoo.com

Central IAABO Board 193 – Secretary - Thomas Carr - thomascarr13@aol.com

Central East – Secretary - Bill Baumann - bill1290@aol.com

Central North Basketball – Secretary - Derek Haley - dhaley88@hotmail.com

Cum-Cape IAABO Board 196 – Secretary - Joe Rossi - joerossi61@comcast.net

Northwest IAABO Board 168 – Secretary - Steve Peloso - Steve.sfoa@gmail.com

Shore IAABO Board 194 – Secretary - Nelson Ribon - neref@hotmail.com

West Chapter #5 – Secretary - Marie Peacock - h1mm5r@msn.com

 

Cross Country Chapters

Capital – Secretary - Bernadette Moehringer - redneebs@verizon.net

Central – Secretary - Eva Kushner - beachquen1@aol.com

Northeast – Secretary - Corinne DiStaso - cdistaso@verizon.net

Northwest – Secretary - Robert Conway - conwaysligo@outlook.com

Shore – Secretary - Lynn Hallenbeck - disnefanat@aol.com

Southern – Secretary - Kristi Ryan-Hunter - iheartlandocalrissian@gmail.com

Southern Bayshore – Secretary - Erland Chau - ec0917@comcast.net

 

Fencing Chapters

NJ Interscholastic – Secretary - Frank Mustilli - Fencer0901@aol.com

 

Field Hockey Chapters

Central – Secretary - Lisa McCarthy - Immccarthy6@gmail.com

Northeast #2 – Secretary - Kitty White - Kitwhite74@aol.com

Northwest #1 – Secretary - Barbara Girz - barbaragirz@primehealthcare.com

Shore #4 – Secretary - Patty Fortus - pfortus@aol.com

Skyland – Secretary - Genya Pantuso - genyapan@msn.com

West #5 – Secretary - Toni-Lynn Rispoli - tlrispoli@comcast.net

 

Football Chapters

Atlantic – Secretary - Leon Daniels - lldan1226@aol.com

Central Jersey – Secretary - Vince Boccanfuso - vinceref@hotmail.com

North Jersey – Secretary - Jim Conte - hazennj@aol.com

Shore – Secretary - Andrew Rosenbloom - ajr850@gmail.com

South Jersey – Secretary - Bill Murphy - bmurph20@comcast.net

 

Gymnastics Chapters

Central – Secretary - Mandy DiNuzzo - manderoo42@yahoo.com

Northeast #2 – Secretary - Cheryl Gambuti - Gbuti@aol.com

Shore #4 – Secretary - Robin Florio – RFlorio@co.ocean.nj.us

West Chapter #5 – Secretary - Barbara Wallace - bwallace311@gmail.com

 

Ice Hockey Chapters

NIHOA-Metro – Secretary - Craig Rossi - Crossi1799@aol.com

NIHOA-South – Secretary - Jim Hopkins - jbhoppydad@gmail.com

 

Lacrosse Chapters (Boys)

New Jersey Interscholastic – Secretary - Dave Frick - frickd216@gmail.com

 

Lacrosse Chapters (Girls)

Central Chapter #3 – Secretary - Kristin McCarthy - kristinandbill1992@gmail.com

Northeast Chapter #2 – Secretary - Krystalle Trumbetti - secretary@nec2glax.org

Shore Chapter – Secretary - Tony Valenziano - valenzianoWLOA@aol.com

West Chapter #5 – Secretary - Joan Gilland - jgilland35@aol.com

 

Skiing Chapters

NJ Interscholastic – Secretary - Janet Meisner - janetemeisner@gmail.com

 

Soccer Chapters

Atlantic-Cape-Cumberland – Secretary - Joseph L. Rossi - joerossi61@comcast.net

Bergen County – Secretary - Keith Breznovits - keithbrez@verizon.net

Central Jersey – Secretary - Joe Eldridge - jdeldridge58@gmail.com

Passaic-Sussex – Secretary - Wayne Oakley - oakman3726@optonline.net

Raritan Valley – Secretary - David Rodgers - secretary@rvsoa.net

School and College – Secretary - Eugene Listwan - genelistwan@gmail.com

Shore – Secretary - Kevin McMahon - mac579@msn.com

South Jersey – Secretary - Geoff Filinuk - filinuk@isc.upenn.edu

 

Swimming Chapters

Central Jersey – Secretary - Paul Welsh - paul_welsh@gbtpa.com

North – Secretary - Jack Iliff - jiliffsports@gmail.com

Shore – Secretary - Crystal Ecke - crystaljahn23@gmail.com

South – Secretary - Linda DuBois - lnddbs@gmail.com

 

Tennis Chapters

NJHSTOA - Secretary - Doris Forst - witch3rd@aol.com

 

Track & Field Chapters

Capital – Secretary - Bernadette Moehringer - redneebs@verizon.net

Central – Secretary - Eva Kushner - beachquen1@aol.com

Northeast – Secretary - Corinne DiStaso - cdistaso@verizon.net

Northwest – Secretary - Robert Conway - conwaysligo@outlook.com

Shore – Secretary - Lynn Hallenbeck - disnefanat@aol.com

Southern – Secretary - Kristi Ryan-Hunter - iheartlandocalrissian@gmail.com

Southern Bayshore – Secretary - Erland Chau - ec0917@comcast.net

 

Volleyball Chapters

Central – Secretary - Jeremy Lipari - Jlipari30@gmail.com

Northeast #2 – Secretary - John Gojdycz - jicalg@aol.com

South Jersey – Secretary - David Reiss - DavidReiss48@comcast.net

 

Wrestling Chapters

NJWOA-Central – Secretary - Tim Flynn - flynn@turtle.com

NJWOA-Northeast – Secretary - Edward Salvi - biged78@aol.com

NJWOA-Northwest – Secretary - Frank Mull - mullfc@aol.com

NJWOA-Shore – Secretary - Doug Placa - placa25@aol.com

NJWOA-Southern – Secretary - Justin Lazzery - jlazzery@vt.edu

NJWOA-Southern Shore – Secretary - Jim Hague - jhague@vineland.org

NJWOA-Union-Essex – Secretary - Matt Menkowski - mcm63@email.com