Rutgers Prep School

School Details

Address:

1345 Easton Avenue
Somerset, NJ 08873
United States

County: Somerset
Phone: 732-545-5600
Fax: 732.435.8445
Color(s): Maroon/White
Nickname: Argonauts
Sports

Fall

Winter

Spring

Administration

Athletic Trainer
Susan Paterson
732-545-5600
Athletic Trainer
Tim Seminerio
732-545-5600
Assistant Athletic Director, Coach
Larry Santowasso
732-545-5600

Coaches

Matt Bloom
bloom@rutgersprep.org
Boys Basketball
Christy Giamelli
cgiamella@gmail.com
Softball
Mary Klinger
The3klings@aol.com
Girls Basketball
Ryan Klipstein
klipstein@rutgersprep.org
Boys Lacrosse
Joe Laureti
laureti@rutgersprep.org
Boys Soccer
Geoff Loose
loose@rutgersprep.org
Boys Golf
Stephen Mitchell
mitchell@rutgersprep.org
Girls Tennis,
Boys Tennis
Larry Santowasso
santowasso@rutgersprep.org
Baseball
Patria Sullivan
sullivan@rutgersprep.org
Boys Swimming,
Girls Swimming