Ramapo High School

School Details

Address:

331 George Street
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417
United States

County: Bergen
Fax: 201.891.1621
Color(s): Dark Green/White
Nickname: Raiders
Website: http://rih.org
Sports

Fall

Winter

Spring

Administration

Superintendent
ademetriou@rih.org
Athletic Trainer
Lisa Estrella
Athletic Director
Ron Anello
201-891-3356
Administrative Assistant
Margaret Belger
201-891-1500

Coaches

Tom Albano
talbano2@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse
Evan Baumgarten
evan@sportstimenj.com
Boys Soccer
Madie Dalie
mdalie@rih.org
Girls Lacrosse,
Girls Soccer
Michael Esposito
mike.esposito11@gmail.com
Baseball
Drew Gibbs
dgibbs@rih.org
Football
Brian Gibbs
gibbsb09@gmail.com
Boys Wrestling
Brian Gogerty
bgogerty@gmail.com
Boys Golf
Sandy Gordon
sgordon@rih.org
Girls Golf,
Girls Basketball
Steven Griffiths
stevengriffiths337@gmail.com
Boys Fencing
Tom Jaeger
tjaeger@rih.org
Girls Bowling,
Boys Bowling
Matt Krzysik
mgmdkrzysik@optonline.net
Girls Fencing
William Manzo
wmanzo@rih.org
Girls Track and Field - Winter,
Girls Track and Field - Spring,
Boys Track and Field - Winter,
Boys Track and Field - Spring
Kim Marchese
kmarchese@rih.org
Boys Tennis,
Girls Tennis
Michelle Markowski
michellemarkowski@me.com
Girls Gymnastics
Michael McLachlan
ram.hockey@rih.org
Ice Hockey
Mike Nangle
mnangle@rih.org
Boys Cross Country,
Girls Cross Country
Kathy Schwartz
kathyaschwartz@hotmail.com
Girls Swimming,
Boys Swimming
Dave VanHook
d.vanhook@rih.org
Boys Volleyball,
Girls Volleyball
Nick Vier
nvier1214@gmail.com
Boys Basketball
Darren White
apdw8@aol.com
Softball