Oratory Catholic Prep School

School Details

Address:

425 Morris Avenue
Summit, NJ 07901
United States

County: Union
Phone: 908-273-1084
Fax: 908.273.5505
Color(s): Navy Blue/Gold
Nickname: Rams
Sports

Fall

Winter

Spring

Administration

Principal, Superintendent
Robert Costello
908-273-1084
Principal, Superintendent
Robert Costello
908-273-1084
Athletic Trainer
Allan Parsells
908 273 7563
Administrative Assistant
Mary Ellen Douches
908-273-7563

Coaches

Joe Barresi
jbarresi@oratoryprep.org
Boys Soccer
Michael Bradley
mbradley@oratoryprep.org
Boys Swimming
Connor Daugherty
cdaugherty@oratoryprep.org
Boys Basketball
Ann Geissler
ageissler@oratoryprep.org
Boys Bowling
Sarah Glassman
sglassman@oratoryprep.org
Fencing
Michael Manna
mmanna@oratoryprep.org
Boys Tennis
Stephen Maybe
smaybe@oratoryprep.org
Baseball
Bill McCrystal
wmccrystal@oratoryprep.org
Boys Cross Country
Owen McGowan
omcgowan@oratoryprep.org
Boys Golf
Tim Roy
troy@oratoryprep.org
Boys Lacrosse
Joe Seebode
jseebode@oratoryprep.org
Boys Track and Field - Spring,
Boys Track and Field - Winter
Sam Tafel
stafel@oratoryprep.org
Ice Hockey