Northern Valley Regional at Old Tappan

School Details

Address:

100 Central Avenue
Old Tappan, NJ 07675
United States

County: Bergen
Fax: 201-750-2405
Color(s): Navy Blue/Vegas Gold
Nickname: Golden Knights
Website: http://nvnet.org
Sports

Fall

Winter

Spring

Administration

Athletic Trainer
Melissa Nelson
201-784-1600
Athletic Director
Tom Kaechele
201-784-1600
Administrative Assistant
Carolyn Petillo
201-784-1600

Coaches

Steve Ahad
ahad@nvnet.org
Boys Bowling,
Girls Bowling
Adam Aronson
adam@aronsongolf.com
Girls Golf
Laela Brock
laelab11@gmail.com
Girls Soccer
Dave Burns
coachburnsoldtappan@gmail.com
Girls Track and Field - Spring,
Girls Track and Field - Winter
Tim Byron
TimByron@abc.com
Baseball
Jeff Clark
JeffClark@abc.com
Girls Cross Country
Peter Dunn
PeterDunn@abc.com
Boys Track and Field - Winter,
Boys Track and Field - Spring
Brian Dunn
dunnb@nvnet.org
Football,
Girls Basketball
Arman Fardanesh
armanf@udel.edu
Girls Swimming,
Boys Swimming
Craig Ferraro
ferraro@nvnet.org
Boys Basketball
Melissa Landeck
MelissaLandeck@abc.com
Girls Volleyball,
Softball
Tom Lebovich
TomLebovich@abc.com
Wrestling
Oksana Manoukian
omanoukian@yahoo.com
Girls Tennis
Antonio Marino
Marino@nvnet.org
Boys Cross Country
Amanda McCarthy
mccarthyfhcoach@gmail.com
Field Hockey
Rob Ortiz
RobOrtiz@abc.com
Boys Wrestling
David Plescia
dplescia1@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse
Don Quarles
DonQuarles@abc.com
Ice Hockey
Tom Quinn
TomQuinn@abc.com
Boys Golf
Frank Rotella
rotellaf@nvnet.org
Girls Lacrosse
Mark Torrie
Torrie@hpsd.org
Boys Soccer
Brook Zelcer
BrookZelcer@abc.com
Tennis