Newton High School

School Details

Address:

44 Ryerson Avenue
Newton, NJ 07860
United States

County: Sussex
Phone: 973-383-7573
Fax: 973.383.1153
Color(s): Maroon/White
Nickname: Braves
Sports

Fall

Winter

Spring

Administration

Athletic Trainer
Edyie Bertoldo
973-383-7573
Athletic Trainer
Brian Karns
973-383-7573
Athletic Director
Ryan Hashway
973-383-7573
Administrative Assistant
Richelle VanLuvender
973-383-7573

Coaches

Chris Boyle
cboyle@newtonnj.org
Girls Tennis,
Boys Tennis
Lisa Casamassina
lcasamassina@newtonnj.org
Girls Basketball
Whitney Dugan
wdugan22@gmail.com
Girls Basketball
Dirk Kelly
dirkkelly@hotmail.com
Boys Basketball
Brian Martin
bmartin@greenhills.org
Boys Soccer
Matt Parzero
maparzero@yahoo.com
Football
John Zwitkowits
Jzwitkowits@newtonnj.org
Boys Bowling