Mount Olive High School

School Details

Address:

18 Corey Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
United States

County: Morris
Phone: 973-927-2208
Fax: 973.927.2209
Color(s): Red/Gold
Nickname: Marauders
Sports

Fall

Winter

Spring

Administration

Athletic Trainer
Sean Conroy
973-927-2208
Athletic Director
Mark Grilo
201-274-5462
Athletic Director
Colleen Suflay
9739272208
Administrative Assistant
Linda Best
973-927-2208

Coaches

Vanessa Benfatti
vanessa.benfatti@motsd.org
Girls Track and Field - Spring
Brian Devins
gdev13@optonline.net
Boys Swimming,
Girls Swimming
David Gallucci
David.gallucci@motsd.com
Boys Lacrosse
Dan Gryzwacz
Daniel.grzywacz@motsd.org
Boys Soccer,
Boys Tennis
Kelly Livingston
Kelly.livingston@motsd.org
Field Hockey
Rebecca Neidhardt
rebecca.neidhardt@motsd.org
Girls Gymnastics
Brian O'Connor
brian.oconnor@motsd.org
Football
Mike Radzieski
mradzieski@gmail.com
Girls Tennis
Bill Romano
william.romano@motsd.org
Softball
Sean Smyth
sean.smyth@motsd.org
Boys Wrestling
Farsheed Taschayyodi
farsheed.taschayyodi@motsd.org
Boys Golf
Scott Watkins
coachwatkinsmo@gmail.com
Girls Basketball