Morristown High School

School Details

Address:

50 Early Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
United States

County: Morris
Phone: 973-292-2022
Fax: 973-451-0304
Color(s): Maroon/White
Nickname: Colonials
Sports

Fall

Winter

Spring

Administration

Athletic Director
Smitty Horton
973-292-2022
Administrative Assistant
Rose Piccolo
973-292-2022

Coaches

Chris Awad
chris.awad@msdk12.net
Girls Fencing,
Boys Fencing
Paul Buccino
Paul.Buccino@msdk12.net
Girls Cross Country,
Boys Track and Field - Winter,
Boys Cross Country,
Girls Track and Field - Winter,
Boys Track and Field - Spring
Ed Collins
Ed.collins@msdk12.net
Baseball
Rita Costigan
rita.costigan@msdk12.net
Girls Volleyball
Katherine DeBiasse
Katherine.DeBiasse@msdk12.net
Field Hockey
Gordon Drewery
Gordon.Drewery@msdk12.net
Girls Track and Field - Spring
Chris Edmondson
Chris.Edmondson@msdk12.net
Boys Golf,
Girls Golf
Allie Ferrara
allison.ferrara@msdk12.net
Girls Lacrosse
Casey Flynn
casey.flynn@msdk12.net
Boys Wrestling
Donna Gelegonya
Donna.Gelegonya@msdk12.net
Boys Swimming,
Girls Swimming
Kyle Goss
kyle.goss@msdk12.net
Boys Lacrosse
Scott Hansen
scott.hansen@msdk12.net
Girls Soccer
Bobby Jones
Robert.Jones@msdk12.net
Ice Hockey
Lance Lieberman
lance.lieberman@msdk12.net
Boys Tennis
Jim Pisciotto
jpisciotto@mhrd.org
Girls Basketball
John Power
John.Power@msdk12.net
Football
Diego Salas
diego.salas@msdk12.net
Boys Soccer
Mike Serra
michael.serra@msdk12.net
Boys Basketball