Hopatcong High School

School Details

Address:

2 Windsor Avenue
P.O. Box 1029
Hopatcong, NJ 07843
United States

County: Sussex
Phone: 973-398-8803
Fax: 973.398.9048
Color(s): Green/White
Nickname: Chiefs
Sports

Fall

Winter

Spring

Administration

Athletic Trainer
Matt McKowen
973-770-8970
Athletic Director, Coach
Peter Oesen
973-383-8803

Coaches

Wilson Cusano
wcusano@hopatcongschools.org
Girls Soccer
Jamie Douglas
jdouglas@hopatcongschools.org
Girls Basketball
Traci Duffy
tduffy@hopatcongschools.org
Boys Tennis,
Girls Tennis
Eric Fajerman
efajerman@hopatcongschools.org
Boys Wrestling
Mike Farrell
mfarrell@hopatcongschools.org
Boys Basketball
Michael Juskus
mjuskus@hopatcongschools.org
Boys Track and Field - Spring
Paul Miller
pmiller@hopatcongschools.org
Softball
Jason Mulvihill
jmulvihill@hopatcongschools.org
Baseball
Peter Oesen
poesen@hopatcongschools.org
Girls Track and Field - Spring,
Boys Cross Country,
Girls Cross Country
Toby Richards
trichards@hopatcongschools.org
Boys Bowling,
Girls Bowling
Dominic Schiavone
dschiavone@hopatcongschools.org
Boys Golf