Hackensack High School

School Details

Address:

135 1st Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
United States

County: Bergen
Phone: 201-646-7900
Fax: 201.646.7922
Color(s): Navy Blue/Gold
Nickname: Comets
Sports

Fall

Winter

Spring

Administration

Athletic Trainer
Danielle Caroli
201-646-7984
Administrative Assistant
Michelle Canestrino
201-646-7940

Coaches

Bob Bollerman
hackensackvolleyball@gmail.com
Boys Volleyball
Haris Brkovic
h.brkovic@hackensackschools.org
Girls Volleyball
Colin Church
c.church@hackensackschools.org
Ice Hockey
Scott Davis
s.davis@hackensackschools.org
Boys Swimming,
Field Hockey,
Girls Swimming
Frank DiLorenzo
fdilorenzo@shmemorial.org
Baseball
Robert Feehan
r.feehan@hackensackschools.org
Softball
Michelle Hammond
mhammond-dudley@hackensackschools.org
Girls Basketball
Greg Keller
g.keller@hackensackschools.org
Girls Golf,
Boys Golf
Jim Levitzke
j.levitzke@hackensackschools.org
Girls Cross Country,
Boys Track and Field - Winter,
Girls Track and Field - Winter,
Boys Track and Field - Spring,
Boys Cross Country,
Girls Track and Field - Spring
Ken McKaba
k.mckaba@hackensackschools.org
Boys Tennis,
Girls Tennis
John Stallone
j.stallone@hackensackschools.org
Boys Wrestling
Jennifer Sylva
j.sylva@hackensackschools.org
Girls Soccer
Aaron Taylor
a.taylor@hackensackschools.org
Boys Basketball
Nancy Wallace
coachwallace88@gmail.com
Boys Bowling,
Girls Bowling
David Wells
dwells0579@yahoo.com
Boys Soccer
Benjie Wimberly
b4wimberly@gmail.com
Football