Governor Livingston High School

School Details

Address:

175 Watchung Boulevard
Berkeley Hts., NJ 07922
United States

County: Union
Fax: 908-464-1548
Color(s): Navy/Scarlet
Nickname: Highlanders
Sports

Fall

Winter

Spring

Administration

Athletic Trainer
Todd Hirsch
908-464-3100
Athletic Director
Ann Clifton
908-464-3100
Administrative Assistant
Ashley Reedy
908-464-3100

Coaches

Phil Acosta
pacosta@bhpsnj.org
Boys Tennis,
Girls Tennis
Dave Closs
dcloss@bhpsnj.org
Boys Swimming,
Girls Swimming
Chris Coughlin
ccoughlin@bhpsnj.org
Boys Cross Country,
Girls Cross Country
Micheal Criscitello
mcriscitello@npsdnj.org
Ice Hockey
Gina DeLauro
gdelauro@bhpsnj.org
Field Hockey
Chris Eckert
ceckert@bhpsnj.org
Girls Basketball
Chloe Griffin
cgriffin@bhpsnj.org
Girls Lacrosse
Dan Guyton
dguyton@bhpsnj.org
Football,
Boys Track and Field - Winter,
Girls Track and Field - Spring,
Boys Track and Field - Spring,
Girls Track and Field - Winter
Dana Hilaire
dana.hilaire@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball
Erin Lanagan
elanagan@bhpsnj.org
Softball
Sharon Leahy
sleahy@bhpsnj.org
Boys Golf
Chris Loeffler
cloeffler@bhpsnj.org
Boys Basketball
Rick Ortega
rortega@bhpsnj.org
Boys Wrestling
Chris Roof
croof@bhpsnj.org
Baseball
Mike Roof
mroof@bhpsnj.org
Girls Soccer
Bruno Somma
bsomma@bhpsnj.org
Boys Soccer
Michael Wang
wang29@tcnj.edu
Girls Fencing,
Boys Fencing