Glen Rock High School

School Details

Address:

400 Hamilton Avenue
Glen Rock, NJ 07452
United States

County: Bergen
Fax: 201.389.5012
Color(s): Red/White/Black
Nickname: Panthers
Sports

Fall

Winter

Spring

Coaches

Paul Cusack
cusackp@glenrocknj.org
Girls Golf
Kelly Dowell
dowellk@glenrocknj.org
Softball
Mike Escalante
escalantem@glenrocknj.org
Boys Lacrosse
Corey Fitzpatrick
fitzpatrickc@glenrocknj.org
Boys Wrestling
Stacie Gallo
gallos@glenrocknj.org
Girls Track and Field - Spring,
Girls Cross Country
Anthony Judilla
ajudilla@pascack.k12.nj.us
Boys Cross Country
Jim Kurz
kurzj@glenrocknj.org
Football
JP McCarten
mccartenj@glenrocknj.org
Girls Track and Field - Winter,
Boys Track and Field - Spring,
Boys Track and Field - Winter
Kyle McCourt
mccourtk@glenrocknj.org
Girls Lacrosse
Matt McGrath
mcgrathm@glenrocknj.org
Baseball
Jason Mittelmann
jasonmm1@verizon.net
Boys Basketball
Dan Morgan
morgand@glenrocknj.org
Boys Golf
Dean Portas
deanportas@gmail.com
Ice Hockey
Casey Schick
schickcasey11@gmail.com
Boys Soccer
Alyssa Sedlak
sedlaka@glenrocknj.org
Girls Volleyball
Bonnie Zimmermann
zimmermannb@glenrocknj.org
Girls Tennis,
Boys Tennis,
Girls Bowling,
Boys Bowling