Cresskill High School

School Details

Address:

1 Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626
United States

County: Bergen
Phone: 201-227-6763
Fax: 201.567.3381
Color(s): Black/Gold
Nickname: Cougars
Sports

Fall

Winter

Spring

Administration

Coaches

Daniel Egorow
degorow@cboek12.org
Boys Basketball
Laura Germano
lgermano@cboek12.org
Softball
Donald Merritts
merritts@nvnet.org
Baseball
Barbara Muller
BarbaraMuller@cboek12.org
Boys Tennis,
Girls Tennis
Kevin Quinn
kquinn@cboek12.org
Football
Lindsey Sansone
lsansone@cresskillnj.net
Football
Chris Woodford
cwoodford@cboek12.org
Girls Cross Country,
Girls Track and Field - Spring,
Boys Cross Country