Cliffside Park High School

School Details

Address:

64 Riverview Avenue
Cliffside Park, NJ 07010
United States

County: Bergen
Phone: 201-313-2370
Fax: 201.313.5015
Color(s): Red/Black
Nickname: Red Raiders
Sports

Fall

Winter

Spring

Administration

Athletic Trainer
Phillip Struzzi
201-313-2378
Athletic Director
David Porfido
201-313-2378
Administrative Assistant
Jennie Diaz
201-313-2377

Coaches

Brooke Bigler
bbigler@cliffsidepark.edu
Softball
Matthew Brunelli
MBrunelli@cliffsidepark.edu
Girls Volleyball
Vicki Bucco
Vbucco@cliffsidepark.edu
Volleyball
Marc Cabrera
jjma1@yahoo.com
Boys Wrestling
Carmine Cambareri
CCambareri@cliffsidepark.edu
Boys Soccer
Jonathan Capizzi
jcapizzi@cliffsidepark.edu
Boys Tennis
Carly Cerone
ccerone@cliffsidepark.edu
Girls Basketball
Danielle Cibelli
dcibelli@cliffsidepark.edu
Girls Soccer
Ed Dolan
edolan@cliffsidepark.edu
Boys Tennis
John Jannucci
jjannucci@cliffsidepark.edu
Girls Tennis
Steve Jano
sjano@cliffsidepark.edu
Boys Basketball
Tom Mandile
tmandile@cliffsidepark.edu
Football
Ed Meier
dredwardmeier@gmail.com
Girls Tennis
Charles O'Hanlon
cohanlon@cliffsidepark.edu
Boys Wrestling
Lindsey Reggo
lreggo@cliffsidepark.edu
Boys Track and Field - Winter,
Girls Track and Field - Winter,
Boys Track and Field - Spring,
Girls Track and Field - Spring,
Boys Cross Country,
Girls Cross Country
Tiffany Woodley
Twoodley@cliffsidepark.edu
Boys Bowling,
Girls Bowling