Bridgewater-Raritan High School

School Details

Address:

600 Garretson Rd
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
United States

County: Somerset
Phone: 908-231-8660
Fax: 908.231.0467
Color(s): Black/Silver/Red
Nickname: Panthers
Sports

Fall

Winter

Spring

Administration

Athletic Director
John Maggio
908-231-8660
Administrative Assistant
Terry Cavalluzzi
908-231-8660

Coaches

Patrick Alvin
palvin@brrsd.k12.nj.us
Ice Hockey
Chuck Apel
capel@brrsd.k12.nj.us
Boys Lacrosse
Sandy Baranowski
sbaranowski@brrsd.org
Softball
Scott Bray
sbray@brrsd.k12.nj.us
Girls Basketball,
Football
Kathie DeBonis
kdebonis@brrsd.k12.nj.us
Girls Lacrosse,
Girls Bowling,
Boys Bowling
Michael Denver
mdenver@brrsd.k12.nj.us
Boys Wrestling
David Evans
devans@brrsd.k12.nj.us
Boys Track and Field - Winter,
Girls Track and Field - Winter,
Boys Track and Field - Spring,
Boys Cross Country
Sean Foley
sfoley@brrsd.k12.nj.us
Boys Swimming
Chris Gerber
cgerber@brrsd.k12.nj.us
Girls Soccer
Steve Kline
skline@brrsd.k12.nj.us
Girls Golf
Candy Kuker
ckuker@brrsd.k12.nj.us
Girls Tennis
Chris Levin
clevin@brrsd.k12.nj.us
Girls Swimming
Rich Marton
marathonrich@hotmail.com
Girls Track and Field - Spring,
Girls Cross Country
Gene McAteer
gmcateer@brrsd.k12.nj.us
Boys Basketball
Max Newill
wnewill@brrsd.org
Baseball
Ed O'Melia
eomelia@brrsd.k12.nj.us
Boys Golf
Lydia Pinto
lpinto@brrsd.k12.nj.us
Field Hockey
Corey Romanak
cromanak@brrsd.org
Boys Volleyball,
Girls Volleyball
Rick Szeles
fredszeles@yahoo.com
Boys Soccer
Curt Weaver
cweaver@brrsd.k12.nj.us
Boys Tennis
Julie Zaneto
jzaneto@brrsd.k12.nj.us
Girls Gymnastics