Sportsmanship Award Winners: 2022-2023 (Presented in 2023)

Big North Conference – BNC
Bergen Tech
DePaul Catholic
Dumont
Eastside
Fair Lawn
Academy of the Holy Angels
Immaculate Heart Academy
John F. Kennedy
Northern Highlands
Ridgewood
River Dell
Wayne Hills

Burlington County Scholastic League – BCSL
Northern Burlington
Bordentown
Doane Academy
Riverside

Cape-Atlantic League – CAL
Our Lady of Mercy Academy
Ocean City
Mainland Regional
Oakcrest

Colonial Conference – CC
Haddon Township – Patriot Division
Sterling – Liberty Division

Colonial Valley Conference – CVC
West Windsor-Plainsboro South
West Windsor-Plainsboro North
Robbinsville
Hopewell Valley
Allentown

Greater Middlesex Conference – GMC	
John P. Stevens – Red Division	
North Brunswick – White Division	
New Brunswick – Blue Division	
Perth Amboy Magnet School – Gold Division	

Sportsmanship Award Winners: 2022-2023 (Presented in 2023)

Hudson County Interscholastic Athletic League – HCIAL
Hoboken
McNair
Saint Dominic Academy
Memorial

Northwest Jersey Athletic Conference – NJAC
Morristown
Delbarton
North Warren
Sussex County Tech
Vernon
Morristown-Beard
Parsippany

North Jersey Interscholastic League – NJIC
Elmwood Park – American Division
Lodi – American Division
Butler – Colonial Division
Eastern Christian – Colonial Division
Hawthorne – Colonial Division
Hawthorne Christian Academy – Colonial Division
Leonia – Liberty Division
New Milford – Liberty Division
Palisades Park – Liberty Division
Hasbrouck Heights – Meadowlands Division
Wallington – Meadowlands Division
North Arlington – National Division
Secaucus – National Division
Weehawken – National Division
Emerson – Patriot Division
Midland Park – Patriot Division
Park Ridge – Patriot Division

Olympic Conference – OC
Camden County Tech – Patriot Division
Cherry Hill East – American Division
Bishop Eustace – National Division

Sportsmanship Award Winners: 2022-2023 (Presented in 2023)

Shore Conference
Howell – A-North Division
Central Regional – A-South Division
Colts Neck – B-North Division
Barnegat – B-South Division
Raritan – A-Central Division
St. Rose – B-Central Division

Skyland Conference
Hunterdon Central – Delaware Division
Montgomery – Raritan Division
Delaware Valley – Valley Division
Manville – Mountain Division

Super Essex Conference – SEC
Bloomfield – American Division
Columbia – American Division
Mount Saint Dominic – American Division
Nutley – Liberty Division
Belleville – Liberty Division
Millburn – Liberty Division
Verona – Colonial Division
James Caldwell – Colonial Division
Weequahic – Colonial Division
Newark Academy – Independent Division
Glen Ridge – Independent Division
Cedar Grove – Independent Division

Tri County Conference – TCC
A.P. Schalick – Diamond Division
Wildwood – Classic Division
Triton – Liberty Division
Washington Township – Royal Division

Union County Conference - UCC
Elizabeth
Union Catholic
Summit