Sportsmanship Award Winners: 2021-2022 (Presented in 2022)

Big North Conference – BNC
Bergen Catholic
Bergenfield
Demarest
DePaul Catholic
Don Bosco Prep
Eastside
Fair Lawn
Fort Lee
Hackensack
Holy Angels
Immaculate Heart Academy
Northern Highlands Regional
Old Tappan
Paramus
Ramapo
Ramsey
Teaneck
Tenafly
Wayne Valley

Bur	ngton County Scholastic League – BCSL
	BCIT Medford
	BCIT Westampton
	Palmyra
	Northern Burlington Regional

Cape-Atlantic League – CAL	
Buena Regional	
Holy Spirit	

Colonial Conference – CC
Sterling – Liberty Division
Haddon Township – Patriot Division

Colonial Valley Conference – CVC	
Steinert	
Ewing	
West Windsor-Plainsboro South	
Robbinsville	
Trenton	
Notre Dame	

Sportsmanship Award Winners: 2021-2022 (Presented in 2022)

Greater Middlesex Conference – GMC
John P. Stevens
Carteret
Mother Seton Regional
Wardlaw-Hartridge

Hudson County Interscholastic Athletic League – HCIAL
James J. Ferris
McNair Academic
Lincoln
Saint Dominic Academy
Union City
Henry Snyder

Northwest Jersey Athletic Conference – NJAC
Morris Hills
Morris Knolls
Parsippany Hills
Sussex Tech
Vernon
Academy of Saint Elizabeth
Villa Walsh Academy

North Jersey Interscholastic League – NJIC
Elmwood Park Memorial – Colonial Division
Glen Rock – Colonial Division
Manchester Regional – Colonial Division
Bergen Arts and Science Charter – Liberty Division
New Milford – Liberty Division
Secaucus – Liberty Division
Hasbrouck Heights – Meadowlands Division
Saddle Brook – Meadowlands Division
Weehawken – Meadowlands Division
Bogota – Patriot Division
Hawthorne Christian Academy – Patriot Division
Park Ridge – Patriot Division

Olympic Conference – OC
Cherokee – American Division
Winslow – National Division

Sportsmanship Award Winners: 2021-2022 (Presented in 2022)

Shore Conference
Christian Brothers Academy – A-North Division
Central Regional – A-South Division
Colts Neck – B-North Division
Lacey Township – B-South Division
Henry Hudson Regional – B-Central Division
Raritan – A-Central Division

Skyland Conference
Bridgewater-Raritan – Delaware Division
Montgomery – Raritan Division
Bernards – Valley Division
Manville – Mountain Division

Su	uper Essex Conference – SEC	
	Millburn	
	East Side	
	Cedar Grove	
	Belleville	
	James Caldwell	
	Bloomfield	
	Glen Ridge	
	Seton Hall Prep	
M	lount Saint Dominic Academy	
	West Essex	

Tri County Conference – TCC
Timber Creek – Royal Division
Delsea – Liberty Division
Woodstown – Diamond Division
Clayton – Classic Division

Union County Conference - UCC
David Brearley
Scotch Plains-Fanwood
Rahway
Summit