

Soccer Post-Season Committee

Position	Name	School / Affiliation	Term Expiration
NJSIAA Director (Boys Soccer)	Derryk Sellers	NJSIAA	N/A
NJSIAA Director (Girls Soccer)	Al Stumpf	NJSIAA	N/A
Exec. Committee Rep.	Kevin Carroll	Waldwick – Principal	N/A
Exec. Committee Rep.	Dr. Clifford Williams	Lawrence Twp - Principal	N/A
Tournament Director (Boys)	Joshua Mehl	NJSIAA	N/A
Tournament Director (Girls)	John Simpson	NJSIAA	N/A
Rules Interpreter	Ed Seavers	NJSIAA	N/A
State Assignor	Keith Breznovits	NJSIAA	N/A
State Assignor	Teri Connor	NJSIAA	N/A
Athletic Director	Tripp Becker	Hopewell Valley	2026-27
Athletic Director	Mike Beirao	Cherry Hill	2025-26
Athletic Director	Sean Dowling	North Plainfield	2026-27
Athletic Director	Marcellino Marra	Belleville	2025-26
Coach	Adrian Castro	Long Branch	2025-26
Coach	Jen DiLorenzo	West Deptford	2025-26
Coach	Katie Donahue	Ridge	2025-26
Coach	Tom Mulligan	Christian Brothers	2025-26
Coach	Kathy Sinram	Wayne Valley	2026-27