

Field Hockey Post-Season Committee

Position	Name	School / Affiliation	Term Expiration
NJSIAA Director	Sandy Mamary	NJSIAA	N/A
Exec. Committee Rep.	Maureen Dzwill	NJSIAA	N/A
Tournament Director	Lynda Allibone	NJSIAA	N/A
Rules Interpreter	Charlotte Heenan	NJSIAA	N/A
State Assignor	Maureen Dzwill	NJSIAA	N/A
Athletic Director (North)	Michael Jones	Warren Hills	2025-26
Athletic Director (South)	Joe McColgan	Moorestown	2025-26
Coach (North I & II)	Sarah Pallino	Millburn	2024-25
Coach (North III & IV)	Kimberly Clark	Ridge	2025-26
Coach (South I & II)	Courtney Stetson	West Deptford	2025-26
Coach (South III & IV)	Britney Ewan	Clearview	2025-26
Coach (Non-Public)	Ali Good	Oak Knoll	2026-27