<u>The following OFFICIALS have earned national recognition by the</u> <u>National Federation of High Schools (NFHS)</u> and will be presented with their award on March 24, 2019:

NAME	AWARD
Sue Ashnault	Citation
Lynda Allibone	NJ Sectional Active Official
Howie O'Neil	National Contributor
Bob Mitchell, Sr.	Baseball
Kevin St. Onge	Basketball (boys)
Debra Emery	Basketball (girls)
David Sipe	Cross Country (boys)
William Klimas	Cross Country (girls)
David Steinberg	Fencing
Sheryl Healy	Field Hockey
Gerald Cannata	Football
Heather Pappas	Gymnastics (girls)
Rich Cammarata	Ice Hockey
William Scioscia	Lacrosse (boys)
Peter McAuliffe	Lacrosse (girls)
Roy Scovill	Skiing
Joseph Currie	Soccer (boys)
Rich Eger	Soccer (girls)
Jim Lamberti	Softball
Darren Hickman	Swimming/Diving (boys)
Mary Ellen Dwane	Swimming/Diving (girls)
Xianfeng Li	Tennis (boys)
Linda Miller	Tennis (girls)
Rocco Christopher	Track/Field (boys)
Tracy Taylor	Track/Field (girls)
Lou Ravettine	Volleyball (boys)
Michael Agnello	Volleyball (girls)
Lou DelMonte	Wrestling

For tickets or further information about the NJSCA Hall of Fame Awards Program, please contact Liz at the NJSIAA Central Office at (609) 259-2776.