<u>CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR 2018 NJSIAA SPORT AWARD RECIPIENTS</u> who were honored on December 3, 2018 at The Westin Princeton at Forrestal Village in Princeton, NJ.

Grag Dailay (NICIA A Agricum of / Forman Dragidant)
Greg Bailey (NJSIAA Assignor / Former President)
Tom Gambino (Immaculata HS)
Joseph Kessler (Shawnee HS)
Lisa Kukoda (Manasquan HS)
Amanda Small (Woodbridge HS)
Jeff Gelnaw (Toms River North HS)
Christian Lynch (Kingsway HS)
Sean Walsh (North Hunterdon HS)
Arash Safavi (Bergen Tech HS)
Janet Schillig (Tournament Director)
John McKenna (DePaul HS)
Tim Sewnig (Christian Brothers Academy)
Rob Mauer (Pingry)
Ashley Montgomery (Freehold Twp HS)
Ken Mullen (Morris Cty Secondary Schools IH
League)
Kyle Ojakian (Northern Highlands HS)
Karla Mixon (Ridgewood HS)
Dr. Jack Kripsak (NJSIAA Medical Advisory
Committee)
Jay Sgaramella (Kean University)
John Nacarlo (Holmdel HS)
George Moutis (Shore Regional HS)
Jeff Horohonich (Immaculate Conception, Lodi)
Jennifer Harnett (TCNJ)
Carol Fowler (Site Director)
Doris Forst (Tournament Director)
Richard Arnold (West Windsor-Plainsboro South HS)
Ben Samara (Princeton HS)
Rick Synold (Villa Walsh Academy)
Elaine McGrath (South Brunswick Site Manager)
Jeff Stiefbold (Verona HS)
John Gagliano (Howell HS)