New Jersey State Interscholastic Athletic Association Route 130, PO Box 487 Robbinsville, New Jersey 08691

## **NFHS OFFICIALS AWARD RECIPIENTS**

The following officials have received national recognition by the National Federation of High Schools (NFHS) and will be presented with their award on March 26, 2017:

Name	Award
Sharon Hughes	Citation
Craig Yetman	NJ Sectional Active Official
Louis Fraulo	National Contributor
Michael Lynch	Baseball
Bob Polniak	Basketball (boys)
Anita Parisi	Basketball (girls)
William D. Tighe	Cross Country (boys)
Linda Rosbert	Cross Country (girls)
Frank Mustilli	Fencing
Lynda Allibone	Field Hockey
Blaine Papaccio	Football
Lori Smith	Gymnastics (girls)
Mike Sorge	Ice Hockey
Aaron Schaffel	Lacrosse (boys)
Julie Waicus	Lacrosse (girls)
Kevin Malkin	Skiing
Geoffrey Filinuk	Soccer (boys)
Camille Allen-Evans	Soccer (girls)
Joe Harrison	Softball
Agathe Marten	Swimming/Diving (boys)
Ellen Higgins	Swimming/Diving (girls)
Matthew DeBarger	Tennis (boys)
Dan Duimstra	Tennis (girls)
Keith Collins	Track/Field (boys)
Jared Wexler	Track/Field (girls)
Norman Foss	Volleyball (boys)
Fran Forenza	Volleyball (girls)
Ronald Roberts	Wrestling