	Groups IV and III Combined		Groups II an	d I Combined	All Groups	
Year	Winner	Runner-up	Winner	Runner-up	Winner	Runner-up
1980					Indian Hills	Steinert
1981					Indian Hills	Steinert
1982	Ramapo	E. Brunswick	Hopewell Valley	Mahwah		
1983	Ramapo	Ewing	Chatham Boro/Hopewell Val. (Co-Champs)			
1984	Indian Hills	Ewing	Glen Rock	Delran		

	Group I		Group II		Gro	oup III	Group IV	
Year	Winner	Runner-up	Winner	Runner-up	Winner	Runner-up	Winner	Runner-up
1985	Mahwah	Maple Shade	Gov. Livingston	Delran	Ramapo	Ewing	Notre Dame	Morris Knolls
1986	Glen Rock	Bordentown	Delran	Gov. Livingston	Ramapo/Brid. Rar. East (Co-Champs)		E. Brunswick	Westfield
1987	Glen Rock	Bordentown	Bridge-Rar. East	Madison Boro.	Ramapo	Ewing	E. Brunswick	Westfield
1988	Morris Catholic	Metuchen	Delran	Glen Rock	Steinert	Indian Hills	Westfield	E. Brunswick
1989	Morris Catholic	Pitman	Cinnaminson/Glen Champs)	Rock (Co-	Indian Hills	Holy Cross	E. Brunswick	Westfield
1990	Morris Catholic	Metuchen	Cinnaminson	Mahwah	Ramapo/Camden Cath. (Co- Champs)		E. Brunswick/Bayo Champs)	onne (Co-
1991	Morris Catholic	Bordentown	Cinnaminson	W. Morris Mend.	No. Highlands	Ewing	Randolph	Holy Cross
1992	Morris Catholic	Pingry	W. Morris Mend.	Cinnaminson	No. Highlands/Hillsborough (Co- Champs)		E. Brunswick	Westfield
1993	Morris Catholic	Pitman	W. Morris Mend.	Moorestown	Delsea	Ramsey	Holy Cross	Randolph
1994	Morris Catholic	Montgomery	Moorestown	W. Morris Mend.	W. Morris Cent./Notre Dame (Co- Champs)		E. Brunswick	Randolph
1995	Morris Catholic	Pitman	Moorestown/Glen Champs)	Rock (Co-	Holy Cross	Ramapo	Randolph	WW Plainsboro
1996	Pingry/Glen Rock (Co-Champs)	Ridge (Basking)	W. Morris Mend.	Ramapo	Brick Twp.		E. Brunswick	Westfield
1997	Haddonfield/Morri (Co-Champs)	s Cath.	Glen Rock/Glo. Cat (Co-Champs)	holic	Ramapo	Lacey Twp.	Roxbury	Eastern (Voorhees)
1998	Pingry	Glen Rock	W. Morris Mend./0 (Co-Champs)	Glo Cath.	Ramapo (OT)	Wall Twp.	IHA	Lenape (Medford)
1999	Glen Rock	Rumson-FH	W. Morris Mend.	Delran	Ramapo	Middletown So.	Brick Memorial	Wayne Valley
2000	N. Providence/Haddon Twp. (Co- Champs) R		Ramsey	Delran	Cranford/Middletown So. (Co-Champs)		Randolph (OT)	Lenape (Medford)
2001	Glen Ridge	Pennsville	Ramsey (2OT)	Freehold Boro	Toms River S.	Ramapo	E. Brunswick	Clifton
2002	Glen Rock/Pennsville (Co-Champs)		Indian Hills/Delawa Champs)	are Valley (Co-	Toms River S.	Morris Knolls	Brick Memorial	Westfield
2003	Glen Rock/N. Provi Champs)	dence (Co-	Indian Hills	Cinnaminson	Ridge	Colts Neck	Brick Memorial	Bridgewater- Rar.
2004	Whippany Park	A.P. Schalick	Chatham	Cinnaminson	Moorestown	Ridge	Brick Memorial	Roxbury

	Group I		Group II		Gro	up III	Group IV	
Year	Winner	Runner-up	Winner	Runner-up	Winner	Runner-up	Winner	Runner-up
			Pascack Valley/Ha	ddonfield (Co-	Moorestown/Mo	ontgomery (Co-		
2005	Riverside	Butler	Champs)		Champs)		Eastern	Roxbury
					Freehold Boro/R	amapo (Co-		
2006	Kinnelon	Metuchen	River Dell	Haddonfield	Champs)	T	Eastern	N. Hunterdon
					Freehold Boro			Bridgewater-
2007	Metuchen	Glen Ridge	Haddonfield	Pascack Hills	(2OT)	Ramapo	Lenape	Rar.
				Hasbrouck				
2008	Robbinsville	Waldwick	Rumson-FH	Hts.	Ramapo	Freehold Boro	Lenape	Ridge
					No. Highlands/H	opewell Val. (Co-		
2009	Robbinsville	Cresskill	Haddonfield	Mahwah	Champs)	1	Lenape	Westfield
2010	New Providence	Pennsville	Mahwah	A.L. Johnson	Millburn	Hopewell Valley	Lenape	Livingston
2011	New Providence	Haddon Twp.	Ramsey	Robbinsville	No. Highlands	Moorestown	Lenape	Ridge
2012	Glen Ridge	Shore Regional	Glen Rock	Bordentown	No. Highlands	Moorestown	Montgomery	Ridge
	Glen Ridge/Shore (Co-Champs)						
2013			Rumson-FH	Bernards	No. Highlands	Toms River S.	Bridgewater-Rar.	Montgomery
2014	Kinnelon	Shore	Holmdel	Ramapo	No. Highlands	Colts Neck	Montclair	Hunterdon Cent.
2015	Shore	Glen Ridge	Ramapo	Holmdel	Colts Neck	No. Highlands	Ridge/Freehold Tw	p. (Co-Champs)
							Hunterdon	
2016	Shore	Glen Ridge	Parsippany Hills	Haddonfield	Wall/No. Highlar	ids (Co-Champs)	Central	Ridge
							Freehold Township	/Ridge
2017	Shore	Glen Ridge	Wall	Westwood	Allentown Middletown So.		(Co-Champs)	
2018	Audubon	Glen Ridge	Gov. Livingston	Ramsey	No. Highlands	Moorestown	Eastern	BridRaritan
							Hunterdon	Scotch Plains-
2019	Mt. Lakes	Shore	Parsippany Hills	Wall	Ocean City	Ramapo	Central	Fanwood
2020	2020 Regional Cup held in place of Group Championship due to Covid-19							

	Non-Public A		Non-Public B		Non-Public	
Year	Winner	Runner-up	Winner	Runner-up	Winner	Runner-up
1982					Paramus Cath.	Notre Dame

	Non-Public A	Non-Public B		
Year	Winner	Runner-up	Winner	Runner-up
1999	IHA	Paul IV	Morris Catholic	St. Rose
2000	St. John Vianney	IHA	Glo. Catholic	Morris Catholic
2001	Pingry	St. John Vianney	Morris Catholic	Glo. Catholic
2002	Red Bank Cath.	Oak Knoll	Bishop Eustace	Newark Acad.
2003	Red Bank Cath.	IHA	Morris Catholic	Bishop Eustace
2004	Pingry	St. John Vianney	Bishop Eustace	Newark Acad.
2005	Pingry/Red Bank Cath. (Co-Champs)		Glo. Catholic	Villa Walsh
2006	Pingry	Red Bank Cath.	Bishop Eustace	Eastern Christian
2007	Gloucester Cath.	IHA	Eastern Christian	Bishop Eustace
2008	IHA	Red Bank Cath.	Bishop Eustace	Villa Walsh

	Non-Public A	Non-Public A				
Year	Winner	Runner-up	Winner	Runner-up		
2009	IHA	Red Bank Cath.	Glo. Catholic	Villa Walsh		
2010	IHA/Red Bank Cath. (Co-Champs)		Saint Rose	Morris Catholic		
2011	Pingry	Red Bank Cath.	Oak Knoll	Mater Dei		
2012	Pingry	IHA	Morris Catholic	St. Rose		
2013	Bishop Ahr	IHA	Morris Catholic	St. Rose		
2014	IHA	Holy Cross	Villa Walsh	Moorestown Friends		
2015	IHA	Notre Dame	Villa Walsh	Moorestown Friends		
2016	Oak Knoll/Red Bank Catholic (Co-Champs)		Morris Catholic	Holy Spirit		
2017	IHA/Bishop Eustace (Co-Champs)		Montclair Kimberley/Moorestown Friends (Co-Champs)			
2018	Pingry	Oak Knoll	Morristown-Beard	St. Rose		
2019	Pingry	DePaul	Rutgers Prep	Saddle River Day		
2020	Regional Cup held in place of Group Championship due to Covid-19					

Most State Titles

	1	1	1		1		
15	Morris Catholic	3	Hopewell Valley	1	Allentown	1	Mountain Lakes
13	Ramapo	3	Eastern	1	Audubon	1	Ocean City
11	Glen Rock	3	Ramsey	1	Bayonne	1	Pascack Valley
10	Pingry	3	Randolph	1	Bishop Ahr	1	Paramus Catholic
9	Northern Highlands	2	Bridgewater-Raritan	1	Camden Catholic	1	Pennsville
8	East Brunswick	2	Chatham	1	Colts Neck	1	River Dell
8	Immaculate Heart	2	Delran	1	Cranford	1	Riverside
6	Gloucester Catholic	2	Freehold Boro	1	Delaware Valley	1	Roxbury
6	Indian Hills	2	Freehold Township	1	Delsea	1	Rutgers Prep
5	Lenape	2	Governor Livingston	1	Eastern Christian	1	St. John Vianney
5	Bishop Eustace	2	Holy Cross	1	Haddon Township	1	St. Rose
5	Red Bank Catholic	2	Hunterdon Central	1	Hamilton East	1	West Morris Central
4	Brick Memorial	2	Kinnelon	1	Hillsborough	1	Westfield
4	Haddonfield	2	Mahwah	1	Holmdel	1	Whippany Park
4	Moorestown	2	Oak Knoll	1	Metuchen		
4	New Providence	2	Parsippany Hills	1	Middletown South		
4	Shore	2	Robbinsville	1	Millburn		
4	Ridge	2	Rumson-Fair Haven	1	Montelair		
4	West Morris Mendham	2	Toms River South	1	Montclair Kimberley		
3	Cinnaminson	2	Villa Walsh	1	Moorestown Friends		
3	Glen Ridge	2	Wall	1	Morristown-Beard		

Most Consecutive State Titles

	consecutive state rities		
8	Morris Catholic (1988-1995)	2	Indian Hills (1980-81; 2002-03)
5	Lenape (2007-2011)	2	Moorestown (1994-95; 2004-05)
4	Northern Highlands (2011-2016)	2	Morris Catholic (2012-13)
4	Ramapo (1996-1999)	2	New Providence (2010-11)
3	Brick Memorial (2002-2004)	2	Northern Highlands (1991-92)
3	Immaculate Heart (2008-2010)	2	Pingry (2011-12; 2018-19)
3	Pingry (2004-2006)	2	Ramapo (19982-83)
3	Ramapo (1985-1987)	2	Ramsey (2000-01)
3	Shore (2015-2017)	2	Red Bank Catholic (2002-03)
2	Eastern (2005-2006)	2	Robbinsville (2008-09)
2	Freehold Boro (2006-2007)	2	Toms River South (2001-02)
2	Glen Ridge (2012-2013)	2	Villa Walsh (2014-15)
2	Glen Rock (1986-87; 2002-03; 2012-13)		
2	Hopewell Valley (1982-1983)		
2	Immaculate Heart (1998-99; 2014-15)		