NJSCA Hall of Fame Event Honors Outstanding Coaches and Others

A crowd of more than 500 gathered at the Westin Princeton at Forrestal Village on Sunday for the annual New Jersey Scholastic Coaches Association Hall of Fame Luncheon, which was held in cooperation with the NJSIAA. 
More than 100 individuals were honored at the event, including the 40 who were inducted into the NJSCA Hall of Fame. Others were presented National Federation coaching and officiating awards. 
Two other awards were presented, as Greg Zak was given the Stuart L. Leon Umpire Award. The NJSCA also presented its Distinguished Award to Steve Timko, former Executive Director of the NJSIAA. 
Here is the full list of award recipients at the luncheon: 
NJSCA Hall of Fame inductees: 
National Federation coach honorees:
National Federation officials honorees: